Brooke Higgins' Journal


The following transcription was copied as it appeared in Brooke's Journal. Any spelling mistakes or errors are duplications of such.


Got in a accident a few days ago. Wish I just died. This world is sick with a sick population. Nothing matters. I want to shoot every fucking person around me then blow my own brains out. I want this world to fucking burn
I hate this life and everyone in it. I hate mankind and I want to destroy it. I'm tired of being the only one suffreing, I'm going to make everyone else suffer. I honestly should kill myself January 12th. I won't have to deal with anymore of this bullshit. I want to kill everyone. There's nothing in this life for me and no one else deserves to fucking be alive in this world.

12/1/2015

View photo of this journal page

Things are so weird right now. I don't know how to describe the things I feel inside me. I'm very sad but incredibly angry. Angry at the world. Not a day goes by that I don't think about killing myself or everyone around me. I wish I'd done Colombine with Eric and Dylan. They were so incredibly smart. They saw the strings that control the system and they weren't fucking sheep. I wish I could just even have a conversation with them. Everything in Eric's journal makes fucking sense, like I have very similar thoughts to his. I don't know what to do with myself. I've lost all motivation and excitement for this life. It's dull and I want to do something about it. I want to do something so exciting and powerful. I want to be the one in charge. I want to be impossible to kill. I want to destroy. - (Illegible) I'm at such

12/5/2015

View photo of this journal page